GREMIEN

Hans Berg, Bürgermeister

Hans Berg, Bürgermeister

Telefon: 07351 / 1818-23
eMail: berg@mittelbiberach.de

Elisabeth Appel, Gemeinderat

Elisabeth Appel, Gemeinderat
Poststraße 5/2, Mittelbiberach
Telefon: 07351 / 13746
eMail: e.appel@ewacom.de

Christof Ege, Gemeinderat

Christof Ege, Gemeinderat
Amselweg 2, Mittelbiberach
Telefon: 07351 / 14812
eMail: calt-ege@gmx.de

Helmut Gröber, Gemeinder./Ortschaftsr./TA

Helmut Gröber, Gemeinder./Ortschaftsr./TA
Reute, Gartenstraße 5, Mittelbiberach
Telefon: 07351 / 31736
eMail: helchrgroeber@gmx.de

Tobias Kuon, Gemeinderat

Tobias Kuon, Gemeinderat
Reute, Mittelbiberacher Straße 14, Mittelb.
Telefon: 07351/23597
eMail: kuon-reute@tesionmail.de

Hans Mast, Gemeinderat/Ortschaftsrat

Hans Mast, Gemeinderat/Ortschaftsrat
Reute, Wolfentalblick 15, Mittelbiberach
Telefon: 07351 / 29673
eMail: hans.mast@web.de

Sieglinde Maucher, Gemeinderat

Sieglinde Maucher, Gemeinderat
Am Hang 12, Mittelbiberach
Telefon: 07351/169254
eMail: siggi.maucher@web.de

Antonius Moll, Gemeinderat

Antonius Moll, Gemeinderat
Ziegeleistraße 11, Mittelbiberach
Telefon: 07351/74106
eMail: moll02@versanet.de

Claus Nägele, Gemeinderat/Techn. Ausschuß

Claus Nägele, Gemeinderat/Techn. Ausschuß
Industriestraße 35, Mittelbiberach
Telefon: 07351/50440
eMail: claus@naegele-natursteine.de

Birgit Raudies, Gemeinderat/Techn. Ausschuß

Birgit Raudies, Gemeinderat/Techn. Ausschuß
Brahmsweg 3, Mittelbiberach
Telefon: 07351/14840
eMail: b.raudies@gmx.de

Tobias Stark, Gemeinderat

Tobias Stark, Gemeinderat
Nelkenweg 11, Mittelbiberach
Telefon: 07351/169813
eMail: stark.t@gmx.de

Georg Trittler, Gemeinderat/Techn. Ausschuß

Georg Trittler, Gemeinderat/Techn. Ausschuß
Waldhofer Straße 13, Mittelbiberach
Telefon: 07351 / 8569
eMail: gtrittler@web.de

Stefan Vogel, Gemeinderat

Stefan Vogel, Gemeinderat
Buchauer Straße 90, Mittelbiberach
Telefon: 07351/4749496
eMail: andreastefanvogel@web.de

Dieter Wieland, Gemeinderat/Techn. Ausschuß

Dieter Wieland, Gemeinderat/Techn. Ausschuß
Am Hang 6, Mittelbiberach
Telefon: 07351 / 14637
eMail: zimmereiwieland@web.de

Manfred Wonschak, Gemeinderat/Techn. Ausschuß

Manfred Wonschak, Gemeinderat/Techn. Ausschuß
Ulmenweg 6, Mittelbiberach
Telefon: 07351 / 72368
eMail: wonschak@web.de

Peter Herzberg, Ortschaftsrat

Peter Herzberg, Ortschaftsrat
Reute, Degernauer Str. 5, Mittelbiberach
Telefon: 07351 / 31101
eMail: peter.herzberg@kabelbw.de

Ulrich Kopf, Ortschaftsrat

Ulrich Kopf, Ortschaftsrat
Reute, Bruckenäcker 8, Mittelbiberach
Telefon: 07351/575876
eMail: uli.kopf@web.de

Anton Laub, Ortschaftsrat

Anton Laub, Ortschaftsrat
Reute, Schönblick 10, Mittelbiberach
Telefon: 07351/373873
eMail: antonlaub@web.de

Natascha Steinhauser, Ortschaftsrat

Natascha Steinhauser, Ortschaftsrat
Reute, Mittelbiberacher Straße 8/1, Mittelb.
Telefon: 07351/372562
eMail: natascha.steinhauser@gmx.de

Hermann Zanker, Ortschaftsrat

Hermann Zanker, Ortschaftsrat
Reute, Mühlstraße 4, Mittelbiberach
Telefon: 07351/23489
eMail: hermann.zanker@googlemail.com